President
Ben Farrow
Auburn University
Phone: 334.844.4586
farrocb@auburn.edu

1st Vice President
Blake Wentz
California State University
Phone: 530.898.5216
bwentz@csuchico.edu

2nd Vice President
Heather Yates
Oklahoma State University
Phone: 4057448710
heather.yates@okstate.edu

Secretary
Tammy McCuen
University of Oklahoma
Phone: 405.325.4131
tammymccuen@ou.edu

Northeast Regional Director
Region 1
Jared J. Yando
The State University of New York at Delhi
Phone: 607.746.4062
yandojj@delhi.edu

Southeast Regional Director
Region 2
James G Sullivan
University of Florida
Phone: 352.273.1176
sullj@ufl.edu

Great Lakes Regional Director
Region 3
Lee F Templin
Ferris State University
Phone: 231.591.5275
templinl@ferris.edu

North Central Regional Director
Region 4
Katie Loughmiller
Kansas State University
Phone: 785-477-2732
loughmil@k-state.edu

South Central Regional Director
Region 5
Rachel Mosier
Oklahoma State University
Phone: 405.744.5712
rachel.mosier@okstate.edu

Rocky Mountain Regional Director
Region 6
Justin Weidman
Brigham Young University
Phone: 801.422.5358
justinweidman@gmail.com

Far West Regional Director
Region 7
Bill Bender
University of Washington
Phone: 206.6161280
wbender@uw.edu

International Regional Director
Region 8
Mark Shelbourn
Birmingham City University
Phone: 44.121.202.8407
mark.shelbourn@bcu.ac.uk

Treasurer
Richard J Gebken
Missouri State University
Phone: 417.836.5270
richardgebken@missouristate.edu

Information Manager
Maggie Glick
Associated Schools of Construction
Phone: 970.818.1041
info@ascweb.org

Webmaster
Carlos M. Sterling
The University of Southern Mississippi
Phone: 601.520.2260
kableman26@yahoo.com

Journal Editor
Clifton B. Farnsworth
Brigham Young University
Phone: 801.422.6494
cfarnsworth@byu.edu

Outgoing Journal Editor
Andrew P McCoy
Virginia Tech
Phone: 540.449.1861
apmccoy@vt.edu

Proceedings Editor
Tom Leathem
Auburn University
Phone: 334.844.5378
tml0002@auburn.edu

Finance Manager
Maggie Glick
Associated Schools of Construction
Phone: 970.818.1041
finance@ascweb.org